Board of Directors

We established our Board of Directors in 2001. Its mandate is to supervise the management of ISM’s affairs in the best interests of all stakeholders. The Board discharges this responsibility either directly to management or through the framework of advisory committees it oversees. It also has a fiduciary responsibility to ensure that the principles of good governance are followed.

Current Board members (officers serve a three-year term):

Board of Directors
  • Maurice Forget


  • Joel Saltsman

    Vice Chair (Former Senior Counsel of the Group Legal Department at Orange)

  • Professor Jack Forget

    Member, (Founder, The International School of Management)

  • Eric Monsel

    Member (Vice President of Programmes at Dassault Aviation)

  • Kimberly Reeve

    Member (Associate Professor of Business and Lead Faculty for the business/finance curriculum at The King's College)

  • Shemin Nurmohamed

    Member (Vice President Global Strategy and Development at Pitney Bowes)

  • Solange Pin

    Member (Corporate Strategist at Lightbox Jewelry, De Beers group)

Standing Committees

Our Accreditation

  • ATHEA Accreditation

Our Recognition

  • US State Authority to
    Confer Diplomas
  • Status with the French
    Ministry of Education
  • Établissement d'enseignement
    supérieur privé technique

Our Membership